The Network of European Institutes for Advanced Study (NetIAS) is an informal association of 23 Institutes for Advanced Study from 15 European countries. Its purposes are the exchange of experience among the participating institutes and to discuss with representatives of the European Commission, in order that the experiences and perspectives of the Institutes for Advanced Study can contribute to shaping the European research region and the European research promoting programs.

For some years now, the network is also engaging in common activities. Since 2010, most of its member-institutes participate in the EURIAS - programme, co-financed by the European Union.

The following institutes are members of NetIAS:

NetIAS members